Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Women's Health and Aesthetics

Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics & Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Tyrone, GA

14 total reviews

Center for Women's Health and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia B.
Submitted 09/09/21
My First visit was Awesome. Dr. Verpile was very Sweet and Excellent Customer Service. All my questions were answer and explained to me.
Dasmen R.
Submitted 01/26/21
I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Verpile. I went for an annual and a few other concerns pertaining to familial health history. Dr. Verpile is very knowledgeable, personable, and caring. She answered each of my questions with detail and thought. Also, the nurse that works at this office was amiable and she held a conversation with me while I was waiting to be seen. I highly recommend this office!
Isaiah C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great
Trish G.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Verpile really listens and takes time with her patients. Her front desk staff are helpful, courteous and caring.
Lauren T.
Submitted 11/28/20
Very nice nurse up front and very great doctor. Visit was quick and they followed social distancing orders. I did not see any other patients in the office that day! They spread them out to ensure safety
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 08/26/20
My first time was great, and the wait time was not long. The front staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Verpile was also great and informative.
Aracelly M.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr Verpile is very dedicated to her profession. She is very detail at what she does. I feel safe in her facility while going for my pregnancy controls during this pandemic. Front desk has been very helpful with me helping me solve endless issues with my insurance company. Highly recommend this office.
Kimberlee J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Office is very friendly and doctor is great!!
Devina G.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent Customer Service! I love this place!
Rosanna P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent
Aracelly M.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Verpile is excellent. She makes sure all my concerns are taken care of. I feel safe going to her office.
Altisha L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Absolutely love her & staff. So informative about everything. Very polite.
Dawne C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very Nice
JACQUELINE D.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very thorough, professional and comprehensive in her care